Nastavitve piškotkov


UFC 242 Results

📁Results🕔08.september 2019
UFC 242 Results

Khabib Nurmagomedov def. Dustin Poirier by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 3, 2:06 – for lightweight title
Paul Felder def. Edson Barboza by split decision (27-30, 29-28, 30-27)
Islam Makhachev def. Davi Ramos by unanimous decision (29-27, 30-26, 30-26)
Curtis Blaydes def. Shamil Abdurakhimov by TKO (elbow and punches). Round 2, 2:22
Carlos Diego Ferreira def. Mairbek Taisumov by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-27, 29-27)
Joanne Calderwood def. Andrea Lee by split decision (28-29, 30-27, 29-28)
Zubaira Tukhugov vs. Lerone Murphy ends in split draw (28-29, 29-28, 28-28)
Sarah Moras def. Liana Jojua by TKO (punches and elbows). Round 3, 2:26
Ottman Azaitar def. Teemu Packalen by knockout (punch). Round 1, 3:33
Belal Muhammad def. Takashi Sato by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 3, 1:55
Muslim Salikhov def. Nordine Taleb by TKO (punch). Round 1, 4:26
Omari Akhmedov def. Zak Cummings by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Don Madge def. Fares Ziam by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Deli s prijatelji


Tyson Fury Stops Deontay Wilder

Tyson Fury Stops Deontay Wilder(0)

  On Saturday, Feb. 22, one of the most anticipated heavyweight rematches in recent memory took place at the MGM Grand

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube IconTwitter Icontwitter follow button